AAPC Roster

Wendy M. Payne, Chairperson
Executive Director
Federal Accounting Standards Advisory Board
441 G Street NW
Mailstop 6H19
Washington, DC 20548
202 512-7350
fax 202 512-7366
PayneW@fasab.gov

Gordon Alston
Director of Financial Reporting
U. S. Department of Commerce
gAlston@doc.gov

Phyllis Anderson
Assistant Director
Government Accountability Office
Washington, DC 20548
AndersonP@GAO.GOV

Kristine Chadwick
Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Government-wide Accounting
Financial Management Service
US Department of the Treasury
kristine.chadwick@fiscal.treasury.gov

Keith Donzell
Director of Financial Reporting
U. S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
Keith.m.donzell@hud.gov

Maryla Engelking
Senior Staff Accountant, Accounting & Finance Policy
Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)/DCFO
Department of Defense
maryla.e.engelking.civ@mail.mil

Regina Kearney
Staff, Financial Standards and Grants Branch
Office of Federal Financial Management
Office of Management and Budget
Regina_L._Kearney@omb.eop.gov

Joseph A. Marchowsky
Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Office of Inspector General
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation
Marchowsky.Joseph@pbgc.gov

Jon T. Rymer
Inspector General
Department of Defense
Chair, CIGIE Audit Committee
jon.rymer@dodig.mil

Steven E. Zane
Deputy Assistant Inspector General for Audits
Office of the Inspector General
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Steven.Zane@nrc.gov